Kontakter

Bestyrelsen

Formand: Birgit Liv Hansen. Mobil: 29701830. Mail: formand@hblaug.dk

Næstformand: Ulrik Knudsen. Mobil: 21777724. Mail: matchrace@hblaug.dk

Kasserer: Claus Cato. Mail: Mobil: 28222478. kasserer@hblaug.dk

Sekretær: S. E. Nielsen. Mobil: 22310608. Mail: kapsejlads@hblaug.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem: Lars Stachelhaus. Mobil: 23298700. Mail: st@chelhaus.dk

Udvalg

Sejlerskole: Kim Bøndergaard. Mobil: 51543961. Mail: sejlerskole@hblaug.dk

Matchrace: Ulrik Knudsen. Mobil: 21777724. Mail: matchrace@hblaug.dk

Jollesejlads: Liv Hansen. Mobil: 29701830. Mail: jolle@hblaug.dk  

Kapsejlads: S. E. Nielsen. Mobil: 22310608. Mail: kapsejlads@hblaug.dk

Materiel: Ole Nielsen. Mobil: 23263461. Mail: ole.th.nielsen@gmail.com

Surf: Bjarne Eriksen. Mail: surf@hblaug.dk

Aktivitet: Henrik Ballermann. Mail: henrik.ballermann@gmail.com